Recent Product Reviews

The following are our most recent product reviews, our website currently has over 2500 genuine customer reviews, these can be found on individual product pages, and are relevant to that particular product.

Rating:  
Beautiful necklance, Excellent Service
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  May

I ordered this necklace with engraving two months ago. When I placed my order, I made a error on the text engraving but they amended it immediately once I informed them. Great customer service!


Rating:  
Definitely recommend!
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Kawsar

I had ordered 2 for nieces and a bracelet for my nephew which look absolutely amazing! They looked better than I was expecting! Definitely recommend to anyone as they're perfect for money and are just stunning pieces.


Rating:  
Engine Turned Pattern Money Clip
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Jeanette

Very pleased with this item. It is as described and excellent quality and just right for an 18th birthday present for my grandson.


Rating:  
paw prints necklace
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Marion

this item was delivered when advised. good quality, what i ordered


Rating:  
Excellent quality, A little too big
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Ellysse

Very impressed, fast shipping, Just wish the bracelet was adjustable as it is a little bit big for my partner.


Rating:  
Engraved babies Bangle
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Sylvia

I was delighted with the bangle. The engraving was beautifully done and it arrived within a couple of days of ordering in a nice presentation box. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you.


Rating:  
Quality seller
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Andrejus

I've received my item, very happy with it!


Rating:  
A touch of class
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Kerry

Opened the box to the necklace and was so pleased with the quality of the jewellery and the inscription. As I said a touch of class. Thank you


Rating:  
Graduation ceremony necklace
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Ellen

Excellent service and competitive prices.


Rating:  
Great Quality
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Tarra

A lovely necklace just what I was looking for, something slightly different but still holding important medical information.

Return to Customer Services

 UK Business  Engraving Done In-House  Next Day Delivery Available  14 Day Returns*  All Products Boxed  12 Month Guarantee**