Recent Product Reviews

The following are our most recent product reviews, our website currently has over 2500 genuine customer reviews, these can be found on individual product pages, and are relevant to that particular product.

Rating:  
Tennis Ball Cufflinks
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  Lynn

Delighted with the cuff links, bought for my Nephews 18th. The presentation and Service was 1st Class


Rating:  
Very pleased with the product
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  Malcolm

We were looking for a personalised gift for our 28 year old son and the collar stiffeners fitted the bill. the personalised writing that was added to each stiffener was very well done.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Valerie

excellent. PurchaSED these chairs with 2 lockets. Service great. Helpfulness of supplier excellent. Will certainly go back again


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Valerie

Very please with the locket & chain and also the excellent service from the supplier and advice on how best to print the photos to the size.


Rating:  
happy
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Lee

Excellent design and quality. Chain was a bit short but that could have been my selection choice. Looks fashionable and not obvious as a medical alert so good for those fashion concious teenagers.


Rating:  
18th birthday necklace
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Wayne

Very pleased with this purchase my niece love's it prompt delivery service and very good quality


Rating:  
Engraved necklace
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Jennifer

Absolutely beautiful love it better in person then on line would recommend to all my friend xxx


Rating:  
Decanter label
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Steve

A perfect finish and service. Very pleased with the result.
Thank you


Rating:  
Dog Tag
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Sandra

A very nice dog tag!


Rating:  
Lovely
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Sarah

Beautiful necklace. Very pleased. Thank you.

Return to Customer Services

 UK Business  Engraving Done In-House  Next Day Delivery Available  14 Day Returns*  All Products Boxed  12 Month Guarantee**