Recent Product Reviews

The following are our most recent product reviews, our website currently has over 2500 genuine customer reviews, these can be found on individual product pages, and are relevant to that particular product.

Rating:  
Perfect gift
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Kim

Subtle but a statement necklace great value and quality the perfect gift!


Rating:  
Amazing service-would recommend
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Naomi

My order came just in time-looked even better than I anticipated-very professional and they went above and beyond to ensure my order was perfect! Thank you!


Rating:  
This mammy belongs to necklace
Wednesday, 14 March 2018  |  Lilian

Beautiful craftsmanship to a fine peice of personalised jewelry . Would not hesitate to recommend.


Rating:  
Celtic style babies bangle
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Lynette

Beautiful stylish baby girls bracelet, beautifully engraved, I am so happy with my new purchase for my granddaughter and fantastic price


Rating:  
Ashes pendant
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Sarah

Excellent item. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend this company


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  N

I purchased this beautiful piece for my Daughter for Mother’s Day...she loves it and especially likes the ‘child’ writing on the back from her children... is very good quality


Rating:  
Product & Service
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Sharon

The item arrived within a few days & is really beautiful.


Rating:  
St Christopher
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Carolyn

Lovely pendant but not quite chunky enough for my hubby


Rating:  
Personalised necklace
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Karen

Very pleased with the necklace. My daughter was absolutely delighted to receive such a lovely gift from her children. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Beautiful item
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Claire

The necklace is well made and beautifully engraved both front and personalised engraving on the back. Delivery time was longer than expected but it was due to the bad weather

Return to Customer Services

FREE NEXT DAY UK DELIVERY - AVAILABLE ON EVERYTHING
 UK Business Engraving Done In-House Next Day Delivery Available 14 Day Returns* All Products Boxed 12 Month Guarantee**