Recent Product Reviews

The following are our most recent product reviews, our website currently has over 2500 genuine customer reviews, these can be found on individual product pages, and are relevant to that particular product.

Rating:  
Personalised rainbow long dog tag
Tuesday, 18 July 2017  |  Donna

Looks really good, well made, engraving was exactly as requested. Recommended product


Rating:  
Perfect!
Sunday, 9 July 2017  |  Clare

Everything about the customer service, product and delivery was perfect. Especially to be offered the very rare opportunity of a 14" chain! Very pleased overall and would definitely use Personalised Jewellery again


Rating:  
Amazing
Sunday, 9 July 2017  |  Iram

Was the cutest gift I could get my boyfriend!!


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 5 July 2017  |  Gillian

Could not have been more helpful, product is as per pic and delivery was exceptional.


Rating:  
Great Item
Tuesday, 4 July 2017  |  Rosie

A lovely dogtag - perfect for my son - beautifully engraved, good quality and very prompt postage - many thanks!


Rating:  
Customer service
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Jayne

I bought a st Christopher pendant and a gold chain. Needed in a hurry for a present. Excellent customer service. Arrived next day. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Flower girl necklace
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Carley

Excellent service fast delivery, and a beautiful personalised keep sake. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Lovely bracelet
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Ruby

I ordered this personlised bracelet for my fiancÚ for our anniversary and he loved it, as did i, it was so much nicer in real life than I expected it to be the quality is fab and the delivery was very quick.


Rating:  
Quality product
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Hayley

An excellent product with very quick delivery!


Rating:  
DOG TAG
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Jennifer

THOUGHT THE PRODUCT I BOUGHT WAS REALLY VERY GOOD, HOPING M GRANDSON LIKES IT AS MUCH AS ME

Return to Customer Services

 UK Business Engraving Done In-House Next Day Delivery Available 14 Day Returns* All Products Boxed 12 Month Guarantee**