Recent Product Reviews

The following are our most recent product reviews, our website currently has over 2500 genuine customer reviews, these can be found on individual product pages, and are relevant to that particular product.

Rating:  
Mens Identity/ID Bracelet
Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Jacqueline

Delighted


Rating:  
9ct gold dog tags
Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Amanda

Very fast delivery ...plus the engraving exactly what i wanted it waa a preasent for my husband and he loved it so thank you very much


Rating:  
Gorgeous necklace
Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Lisa

I got this necklace for my best friends 40th, it got delivered wey before the time it was suppose to and the engraving I asked for was perfect!!


Rating:  
Happy customer
Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Abilene

Lovely necklace which arrived really quickly.


Rating:  
Silver heart locket
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  Tracy

Beautiful quality necklace really pleased , exceptional customer service and super fast delivery
Many thanks


Rating:  
Heart shaped sterling silver Necklace
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Deborah

Really beautiful gift


Rating:  
5* service
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Tara

Just received this item, the spacing of my engraving on the back was perfect and the packaging is great to stop any scratching until opened. It is a really quality, beautiful gift with super fast delivery. I have ordered 2 previous items that were fantastic quality also. This is my go to place for personalised jewellery now.


Rating:  
Gorgeous baby bangle
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Laura

I bought this for a christening and im sure the baby and her parents will love this bangle its beautiful. I had this personalised and the writing is lovely. Thank you so much. Fast delivery too! Would defo buy from here again and highly recommend!


Rating:  
Excellent Gift
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Morgan

Bought it for my boyfriend and i didnĺt know which font or orientation i wanted so i let the engravers decide and it looked great! Excellent quality, would recommend.


Rating:  
2coin necless
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Brenda

So very happy with my item thank you so much

Return to Customer Services

 UK Business Engraving Done In-House Next Day Delivery Available 14 Day Returns* All Products Boxed 12 Month Guarantee**